You can email the committee members and the website moderators at

The moderator and chair for DELT is currently Ellen Kythor, who established and coordinates DELT as part of the remit of her Impact PhD studentship, co-sponsored by University College London and Danmarks Kunstråds Litteraturudvalg

Use the translator profiles page to browse and directly contact literary translators of Danish into English.

DELT is not currently on Twitter or Facebook.