DELT Founding Committee

Following a year as a ‘working committee’ (April 2017- April 2018), the Founding Committee of DELT has been established with the following roles:

  • Ellen Kythor (Chair)
  • Paul Russell Garrett (Treasurer)
  • John Mason (Co-Secretary)
  • Sinead Quirke (Co-Secretary)
  • Lin Falk van Rooyen (Events and Networking Officer)

The Founding Committee will be in place for another year and will work to strengthen the future of DELT, receive and manage the association’s funds, and organise events. Future projects include the Danish Review/Books Bulletin (blog/magazine written by members). DELT Committee members will stand for re-election at the AGM as per the inaugural DELT Constitution.