DENT working committee

A ‘working committee’ of 6 DENT members has come together following the meeting in London in March. The working committee will meet in Denmark in mid June 2017 to agree the following pressing issues to strengthen the future of DENT:
– a group constitution
– how to receive and manage funds

and to discuss more fully:
– events calendar
– ‘Danish Books Bulletin’ (ie. a regular DENT blog/magazine written by members)

Once the working committee has proposals, aspects will be shared with all DENT members to discuss and agree where applicable. The timeframe for this whole futureproofing project is approximately a year.

Working committee members are: Ellen Kythor, John Mason, Kerri Pierce, Lin Falk van Rooyen, Paul Russell Garrett and Sinead Quirke.